Collision

This daily posting seems to be impossible, so what else i’m waiting for? This education system sucks. Sorry for this kinda coarse language, but this is the truth. How can i decide what i would like to learn and then work during the rest of my life? Ok, i think i could choose the good one for me, this is architecture, but what happens if not? And then there is the question of which one, shall i study abroad [because our education system sucks], but then who would pay for it? My parents? Obviously not, because they should pay the half of their salary to my education, and there is other three siblings, as well.

Then my passion is travelling. But to travel i need to have a huge amount of money, huge for me, and my parents. If i say that i will learn to have a good job, to have money to travel, then i won’t enjoy the fruit of my work, because i won’t have any holidays, for an instance [nearly]  three months during the summer, and some weeks during the terms. I think we should get the money which, we are going to be paid for, when we are young, and have enough free time to spend it, to really important things. Then we should work, but just then. Maybe the only solution is that i will study to be a teacher, but being teacher isn’t a well paid job, and it also sucks [based on my experiences, two teachers in the family, in a role called parent].

*

Question of the English class: what is art? I said that, every object which awakens emotions in you [i wrote object just to outtake humans]. Everybody in the class gave a different answer to this question, and this is natural. Thousands of eager people tried to define it, but usually failed, because art is something moving on a great variety that, in some opinions everything should be a part of it.

About yorkketchikan

I'm just a boy from Europe, as i was told. I'm young, but not for so far, it's not fair -i know it. This isn't my native language, but i'm trying. Started this one for no better purposes than writing in English, because lots of things come to my mind at first in English, sometimes it's disturbing, sometimes not. I love books, rather said: fond of them. I'm not alike anyone else, maybe this is the main problem, not following the mainstream.... If you corner me, I will come out swinging, taking you with me to the seventh hell of the seventh hell. View all posts by yorkketchikan

Leave a Reply

