Tube

Sitting on the tube, this is sg cool, not simply just the sitting, the main thing is the position. The position what can make a difference. Sitting in front of two young sisters, head on the head, one is younger, both of them are beautiful. The young lady carries the possibility of becoming a beauty, and also she is one of them now. Getting in touch with ’em just through the eye-contact, this is sg funny, and sg which makes you feel warmer in the deep. Showing off is the only way to attract their attention đŸ˜‰

About yorkketchikan

I'm just a boy from Europe, as i was told. I'm young, but not for so far, it's not fair -i know it. This isn't my native language, but i'm trying. Started this one for no better purposes than writing in English, because lots of things come to my mind at first in English, sometimes it's disturbing, sometimes not. I love books, rather said: fond of them. I'm not alike anyone else, maybe this is the main problem, not following the mainstream.... If you corner me, I will come out swinging, taking you with me to the seventh hell of the seventh hell. View all posts by yorkketchikan

Leave a Reply

