prof emeritus and a day on campus

who the hell are you? this sentence flashed in my mind. i don’t care much for those who are consuming drogs, and other radical life changing helps. i don’t care. I care for those who i love, but i should care for those as well, who i don’t like, because this is what i was taught, because the first part is true for those, who are just simple people [what do you mean under simple? do you criticise me? yes, maybe, if you think so, then maybe you are right. This is the way how things happen, but can you change this way, simply – with your willpower, i do think so.

This day was a special day [y do u think this, you can say what you want. yes but then why do you read this crap? ok, i’ve just asked it]. i spent long hours on campus, however i’m not a university student. my companion – i would rather say i was the one, who were accompanied by an professor emeritus of polimer technics. we walked around the whole campus, and talked about what shall i do, on which department shall i continue my studies. I know that i would like to be an architect, this is sure, but i’m not only interested in learning architect, i love literature, English, biology, chemistry, nearly everything, what can be extremely interesting, and all of these subjects are one of them. After our discussion, i took part of a lesson of this professor, i would say: a friend of mine [i would be proud if i could say it, but i think it’s partly true, or totally ;]

 

About yorkketchikan

I'm just a boy from Europe, as i was told. I'm young, but not for so far, it's not fair -i know it. This isn't my native language, but i'm trying. Started this one for no better purposes than writing in English, because lots of things come to my mind at first in English, sometimes it's disturbing, sometimes not. I love books, rather said: fond of them. I'm not alike anyone else, maybe this is the main problem, not following the mainstream.... If you corner me, I will come out swinging, taking you with me to the seventh hell of the seventh hell. View all posts by yorkketchikan

Leave a Reply

