Why does my heart feel so bad?

Why does my heart feel so bad?
I agree that i shouldn’t listen to this sad and awesome kind of music, but it fits to my mood, this is the poor/sad/good/magnificent reality. Asking a younger girl to come with me to a concert on her birthday, what is actually this kinda strange Valentine day. The main and controlling problem, or fact indeed, that i barely know her, but i think it shouldn’t be a problem. She is three years younger than me, basically it won’t be another problem if i’m don’t be so young. If she accept this invitation, it can have some life long results. Yeah, i said life long, just because in my opinion if you start a relationship, you have to think about it as it will last forever, this should be an honest and correct approach. Maybe i scared her away, as usual, maybe i’m too fast, or take everything too serious. But on the contrary, the world can be crazier than i am. Who knows whose morals are good or more valuable, this is the basic question always; what is good and what not, just as in the ancient times of Greece. Who has the answers? God? Probably yes, ok, not just probably, but this is the truth, because this is my faith. [You mustn’t use rhetoric hints in philosophy, the vice versa looks like this: it’s not a good point]

About yorkketchikan

I'm just a boy from Europe, as i was told. I'm young, but not for so far, it's not fair -i know it. This isn't my native language, but i'm trying. Started this one for no better purposes than writing in English, because lots of things come to my mind at first in English, sometimes it's disturbing, sometimes not. I love books, rather said: fond of them. I'm not alike anyone else, maybe this is the main problem, not following the mainstream.... If you corner me, I will come out swinging, taking you with me to the seventh hell of the seventh hell. View all posts by yorkketchikan

Leave a Reply

