humanity in the last days before leaving exams

Life is hard without my old phone, i get a new one but it’s an old one [i hope u got it ;]

Last week i went for a walk with one of my friends. We walked around a small island in the heart of the city, it was kinda fun, at least i enjoyed it [but i think she did so]. So stuffs are getting more and more interesting. In the park [on the island] i’ve seen a huge, well-built guy, with a bold head, listening to the music, while his young sister is eating marshmallow, i was just guessing, when said, that they were siblings, but it was logical [ i mean who is so extraordinary calm and good and cruel in the same way to sit next to a young lady, listening to his own music, which means he doesn’t care about the youngster at all, so they must be a brother and sister] During our walk we were just chatting, i was suited up [not just because of her, but i told her at first laughing, that this is the crueality ;] my shoe has driven me crazy, it’s a fairly new one, but it can be called torching, what it’s done to me …. but it was worthwhile.

this week is about choir rehearsals for me, because we are going to sing twice the Schüttz: John passion. i hope it won’t be a total disaster, at least the useless ladies [from a different school] won’t fuck up our performance ;P [i’m not high and mighty at all, don’t look at me like this, i haven’t eaten your puppy or kitten >but wanted<

by the way i’ve seen the movie Gods and people, it was fairly shocking. It’s about a christian monk community endangered by the radical muslims [it’s playing in North-America, 1997] and the movie is about that what they choose, leaving or staying. Hard and life risking problem.

About yorkketchikan

I'm just a boy from Europe, as i was told. I'm young, but not for so far, it's not fair -i know it. This isn't my native language, but i'm trying. Started this one for no better purposes than writing in English, because lots of things come to my mind at first in English, sometimes it's disturbing, sometimes not. I love books, rather said: fond of them. I'm not alike anyone else, maybe this is the main problem, not following the mainstream.... If you corner me, I will come out swinging, taking you with me to the seventh hell of the seventh hell. View all posts by yorkketchikan

Leave a Reply

