the 30-Day song challenge :)

On facebook i’ve started the 30-Day Song Challenge. i will post all the videos i have already posted on facebook, with one exception: i’m going to write about ’em something personal. and to keep up with my pace in the real-time i will post more than one at the same time

So lets start it đŸ™‚

Day 01

Linkin Park – The Messenger

since i lost my smartphone [ZTE Blade/San Francisco] with Android, i can’t listen as much music as i wish, even less radio streams :/

oh, and i’ve just watched the video of the Google I/O – 2011, where i heard a lot of cool, astonishing and amazing news, and i can’t be a part of it.

So back to LP. I’ve just realized that i posted this video again, so here, i will search for another one đŸ™‚

Linkin Park is among those bands, that i listen to when i get furious about somebody, or something and then, just in a blaze of light, my anger vanishes. ok, i have to listen from them about an album, but at the end of it, i get totally calm [the other band used to be Nightwish ;]

Music is the only thing what can solve our problems, if no one else shows interest to yourself.

About yorkketchikan

I'm just a boy from Europe, as i was told. I'm young, but not for so far, it's not fair -i know it. This isn't my native language, but i'm trying. Started this one for no better purposes than writing in English, because lots of things come to my mind at first in English, sometimes it's disturbing, sometimes not. I love books, rather said: fond of them. I'm not alike anyone else, maybe this is the main problem, not following the mainstream.... If you corner me, I will come out swinging, taking you with me to the seventh hell of the seventh hell. View all posts by yorkketchikan

Leave a Reply

