late night biking

It was good. I’ve really enjoyed it. Yeah, i have to admit that it  was a little bit cold [around -2 Celsius] but who cares, when you have to go, i mean you really wish to ride as fast as possible, do not care about cars’ horns and other annoying conditions. So you simply plug in your favourite music, headphones on, lights up, and feel the freezing wind. That’s enough. You are alone with your memories, problems.

On the way back, i had some company: a slice of orange, high above the trees, looked gorgeous and hopeful. Some night traveller through the sky flashed and lit the clouds. looked like an alien. nothing else. actually after some ten minutes the cold disappears from your hand, and the quite warm comes back, funny experience [stupidity of barehand].

btw i rode back to home at 23 o’clock. so really late night biking was that trip. 😉

About yorkketchikan

I'm just a boy from Europe, as i was told. I'm young, but not for so far, it's not fair -i know it. This isn't my native language, but i'm trying. Started this one for no better purposes than writing in English, because lots of things come to my mind at first in English, sometimes it's disturbing, sometimes not. I love books, rather said: fond of them. I'm not alike anyone else, maybe this is the main problem, not following the mainstream.... If you corner me, I will come out swinging, taking you with me to the seventh hell of the seventh hell. View all posts by yorkketchikan

Leave a Reply

