keep in mind, that people are not God

When I shared this blog, I said that it’s not going to be abandoned. 

So what is this post is all about is keeping that promise. 

I don’t even know when was the last time I wrote here, or where did I wrote. 

Ok, I know, that I wrote into my paper-based-journal a couple of days ago. And before that only back in November. I had to realise that my current journal started a year ago. Actually now more than a year ago. 

I was on my way to Berlin and was looking for a decent notebook to write in. And I’ve found such in Prague. First time in Prague. [ I would like to return ;] 

But the story went on. And I should have been in Rome … or not, who knows. But I have to write a decent ending to my journal, on hand. At least explaining what and how happened. At least now I feel like I’m on the right track … finally.

This Christmas just came and went. Though it made me think a little bit, just a little bit. About my position. Ohh … all these blog posts are so eccentric and self-centred …. Doesn’t really matter. So this was sometimes a living hell. I had to suffer for all my past  shenanigans [ reckless or malicious behavior that causes discomfort or annoyance in other ]  Yes. I was rather reckless and careless, about the opportunity, which presented itself to me. And even though in the last months I got more and more serious and appreciative, the past still haunted and haunts me. The mistakes we make never or hardly leave us. 

God is the only entity to perform such a miracle. I mean His/Her forgiveness. 

But I have to keep in mind, that people are not God. And this is most probably all right. Though one shouldn’t expect less. 

And yes, I was listening to the album ‘Berlin Calling‘  during writing this post. When you have to get in the mood, music brings back more than the tune. It brings back places, events, situations and feelings. And that’s the reason why it’s so utterly gorgeous and damn right about it. 

About yorkketchikan

I'm just a boy from Europe, as i was told. I'm young, but not for so far, it's not fair -i know it. This isn't my native language, but i'm trying. Started this one for no better purposes than writing in English, because lots of things come to my mind at first in English, sometimes it's disturbing, sometimes not. I love books, rather said: fond of them. I'm not alike anyone else, maybe this is the main problem, not following the mainstream.... If you corner me, I will come out swinging, taking you with me to the seventh hell of the seventh hell. View all posts by yorkketchikan

Leave a Reply

